Fearured Products
  • Vibration- Monitor
    Vibration- Monitor
    It is a new generation of Vibration- Monitor designed for small compressors or water pumps, motors of equipment manufacturers, or users only required to conduct simple vibration monitoring for machinery. It applies the in-built signal transformation function to integrate the functions of eddy...
  • Loop Power Sensor
    Loop Power Sensor
    The sealed two wire circuit transducer for industrial use is designed for monitoring the vibration generated by rotary equipment in severe environment. It applies the IEPE technology to integrate the vibration transducer and signal conditioner in a stainless steel shell and directly outputs...
  • AM217 Compact, Accelerometer
    AM217 Compact, Accelerometer
    Sealed piezoelectric acceleration transducer for industrial use is designed for monitoring the vibration generated by rotary equipment in severe environment. It applies the IEPE two-wire voltage transmission technology of industrial standard and 2-10mA standard constant current to supply...
  • AM207 Acceleration Sensor
    AM207 Acceleration Sensor
    Sealed piezoelectric acceleration transducer for industrial use is designed for monitoring the  vibration generated by rotary equipment in severe environment. It applies the IEPE two-wire voltage transmission technology of industrial standard and 2-10mA standard constant current to...
  • AM206 Acceleration Sensor
    AM206 Acceleration Sensor
    Sealed piezoelectric acceleration transducer for industrial use is designed for monitoring the  vibration generated by rotary equipment in severe environment. It applies the IEPE two-wire voltage transmission technology of industrial standard and 2-10mA standard constant current to...

Global

Fearured Produkte
  • ST590 Schwingungs - Monitor
    ST590 Schwingungs - Monitor
    Eine neue Generation Schwingungs - Monitor,ist hauptlich für den Hersteller des kleinen Kompressors order kleiner Wasserpumpe, des Motors, liefern, order es ist für den Benutzer, der ist nur für die Maschine die einfachen Vibrationsprüfung machen soll, es verwendet...
  • VT502 Dual-Output aufnehmer
    VT502 Dual-Output aufnehmer
    Industrielle dichtungsartige Dual-Ausgeben-Sensor wird für die Überwachung der erzeugten Schwingung/Temperatur von der rotierenden Maschinen bei der Rauen-Umgebungen designet. Es verwendet industriestandardige IEPE-Typ-Zwei-Draht-Spannung-Übertragungstechnik,und den...
  • AM226 CSA / ATEX Zertifizierung aufnehmer
    AM226 CSA / ATEX Zertifizierung...
    Industrielle dichtungsartige piezoelektrischen Beschleunigungsaunehmer wird für die Überwachung der erzeugten Schwingung von der rotierenden Maschinen bei rauer Umgebungen designet. Es verwendet industriestandardige IEPE-Typ-Zwei-Draht-Spannung-Übertragungstechnik,mit 2...
  • AM217 Beschleunigungs-Sensoren
    AM217 Beschleunigungs-Sensoren
    Industrielle dichtungsartige piezoelektrischen Beschleunigungsaunehmer wird für die Überwachung der erzeugten Schwingung von der rotierenden Maschinen bei rauer Umgebungen designet. Es verwendet industriestandardige IEPE-Typ-Zwei-Draht-Spannung-Übertragungstechnik,mit 2...
  • AM206 Beschleunigungs-Sensoren
    AM206 Beschleunigungs-Sensoren
    Industrielle dichtungsartige piezoelektrischen Beschleunigungsaunehmer wird für die Überwachung der erzeugten Schwingung von der rotierenden Maschinen bei rauer Umgebungen designet. Es verwendet industriestandardige IEPE-Typ-Zwei-Draht-Spannung-Übertragungstechnik,mit 2 bis...

kam germany kam Global